B) Regular Members

April 10, 2022

Valsamis Giorgos GSC

  Tel. +30 6980530983 E-mail:ggvalsamis@gmail.com IMDb Born in Kefalonia, Greece in 1991, Giorgos Valsamis studied Finance and Accounting in Athens University of Economics and Business […]
April 8, 2022

Rahmatoulin Yorgos GSC

Tel. +30 6971890142 My Website E-Mail: rahmatoulin@gmail.com IMDb Facebook
December 17, 2021

Mantzanas Pantelis GSC

Tel. +30 ‭693 7107730‬ E-mail: pmantzanas@hotmail.com My Website IMDb Instagram
October 31, 2021

Stamoulis Kostas GSC

Tel. +30 6936519690 Tel. +30 2106519690 E-mail: stamkws@gmail.com Vimeo IMDb Facebook Filmography 2019   Xmas Angel , Zampetakis Fotis 2018        VOURATE GEITONOI, STAMOS TSIAMIS FF 2018   […]
October 25, 2021

Apostolopoulos Stelios GSC

Tel. +30 693 2913656 E-mail: stelios@aorifilms.com IMDb
October 25, 2021

Adamis Ilias GSC

EU Tel.  +306944 220578 CA Tel. +1 647 554 0578 E-mail: adamisiliias@gmail.com E-mail: contact@iliasadamis.com My Website IMDb SELECTED FILMOGRAPHY A CUP OF COFFEE AND NEW […]
October 23, 2021

Maragkoudaki Aikaterini GSC

Tel. +30 6944684809 E-mail: k.maragoudaki@yahoo.com Link Show Real Pass: katerina IMDb
August 7, 2021

Bolivar Claudio GSC

Tel. +30 693 7742961 Tel. +30 2103301841 E mail:bobybolivar@yahoo.com IMDb Facebook
August 7, 2021

Koukoulios Konstantinos GSC

Tel. +30 694 2290928 E-mail: ckoukoulios@gmail.com IMDb  
August 7, 2021

Papamichael Phedon ASC, GSC

https://www.phedonpapamichael.com/ IMDb  https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0003659/
August 7, 2021

Michos Anastas ASC, GSC

    http://anastasmichos.com
August 7, 2021

Zambarloukos Harris BSC, GSC

www.zambarloukos.com/ IMDb https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0952539/
August 7, 2021

Chressanthis James ASC, GSC

www.chressanthis.com/ E Mail: chressanthis@mac.com
August 7, 2021

Dionyssopoulos Evgenios GSC

Tel. + 30 6977233944 Tel. +30 2106644594 E mail: evgeniosdion@yahoo.com Vimeo IMDb  Instagram Facebook Selected Filmography DIS-ABILITY a short film by N.Pavlineris TSARLI 2019 a […]
August 7, 2021

Moumouri Christina GSC

E mail: moumouri@gmail.com Tel. +30 6977 350921 IMDb 
August 7, 2021

Karvelas Giorgos GSC

Email: giorka80@yahoo.com Tel. +30 6974311476 IMDb https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3720911/?ref_=tt_rv
February 16, 2018

Sinanos Andreas AFC, GSC

Tel. +30 697 7977426 E-mail: a.sinanos@yahoo.fr IMDb He is currently member of European Film Academy [EFA], the French Association of Cinematographers [AFC] and the Greek […]
February 14, 2018

Katridzidakis Vangelis GSC

Tel. +30 693 4671908 E-mail: vankatris@gmail.com IMDb
February 14, 2018

Fotou Yannis GSC

Tel. +30 6945023899 E-mail: johnylighter@yahoo.de IMDb
February 14, 2018

Konstantakopoulos Akis GSC

E-mail: akis06@gmail.com  My Web IMDb